• Sat, Jun 06  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    The Purple Pit Coffee Lounge, 28 Central Square, Bristol, NH 03222, USA

     

  • Tue, Jun 23  9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Strange Brew Tavern, 88 Market St, Manchester, NH 03101, USA

     

  • Fri, Jun 26  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

    The Honey Bees

    Area 23, 254 N State St unit h, Concord, NH 03301, USA

     

  • Sat, Jul 04  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Private Party

     

  • Thu, Jul 16  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Run of the Mill Public House & Brewery, 100 Main St, Saco, ME 04072, USA

     

  • Thu, Aug 13  9:30 pm - 11:55 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Penuche's Ale House, 16 Bicentennial Square, Concord, NH 03301, USA

     

  • Fri, Aug 14  5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Mill Falls at the Lake, 312 Daniel Webster Hwy, Meredith, NH 03253, USA

     

  • Fri, Aug 28  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    House Party ~ contact us for details

    Westbrook, ME 04092, USA

     

  • Sun, Aug 30  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Run of the Mill Public House & Brewery, 100 Main St, Saco, ME 04072, USA

     

  • Sat, Sep 19  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Fagan/O'Neill Honey Bees Duo

    Giuseppe's Pizzeria & Ristorante, 312 Daniel Webster Hwy #3, Meredith, NH 03253, USA

     

  • Thu, Oct 08  9:30 pm - Fri, Oct 09  12:30 am

    Honey Bees Trio

    Penuche's Ale House, 16 Bicentennial Square, Concord, NH 03301, USA

     

  • Sat, Oct 10  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Run of the Mill Public House & Brewery, 100 Main St, Saco, ME 04072, USA