• Sat, Feb 11  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Luk's Bar and Grill, 142 Lowell Rd Unit #1, Hudson, NH 03051, USA

    Mary Fagan, Jock Irvine & Greg Mostovoy

     

  • Sat, Feb 18  4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

    Honey Bees Duo Fagan/O'Neill #NHMC

    Two Villages Art Society, 846 Main St, Hopkinton, NH 03229, USA

     

  • Sat, Feb 18  9:00 pm - 11:45 pm

    The Honey Bees

    Penuche's Ale House 6 Pleasant St, Concord, NH 03301, United States

     

  • Mon, May 22  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Taylor Community, 435 Union Ave, Laconia, NH 03246, USA

     

  • Sat, May 27

    Honey Bees CD Release Party

    The Stone Church 5 Granite St, Newmarket, NH 03857, United States

     

  • Sat, May 27  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    The Honey Bees/Long Suffering Band

    The Stone Church Music Club, 5 Granite St, Newmarket, NH 03857, USA

     

  • Sat, Jun 03  4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Fagan/O'Neill ~honey bees duo

    Ashworth by the Sea, 295 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842, USA

     

  • Thu, Jun 22  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Swasey Parkway, 316 Water St, Exeter, NH 03833, USA

     

  • Sat, Jul 08  4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Fagan/O'Neill ~honey bees duo

    Ashworth by the Sea, 295 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842, USA

     

  • Fri, Jul 21  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Honey Bees Trio

    Mill Falls Marketplace, Meredith NH

     

  • Sat, Aug 05  4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Fagan/O'Neill ~honey bees duo

    Ashworth by the Sea, 295 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842, USA

     

  • Sat, Aug 26  4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Fagan/O'Neill ~honey bees duo

    Ashworth by the Sea, 295 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842, USA